Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 61 (0.192 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"DeadDave"
[1] 2     Next    Last
[etree]moe. Live at Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom on 2004-07-22 - moe.
[1] Tailspin, Okayalright, Crab Eyes, Tambourine, Moth> Brent Black [2] Where Does the Time Go?> Yodelittle> Plane Crash, Akimbo> Johnny Lineup> Recreational Chemistry [E] Threw It All Away
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,038 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio]Half Priced Dreams
This is a quasi-concept record about the non-logic of a broken relationship and the struggles inherent in the search for something higher
Downloads: 9,347 2.00 out of 5 stars2.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Ratdog Live at The NorVa on 2003-04-25 - Ratdog
I: Dark Star Jam > Jack Straw > All Along the Watchtower > Little Red Rooster, It's All Over Now > She Says > Two Djinn > Dark Star II: Blackbird > Candyman > Corrina, This Time Forever > Shade of Grey > Hell in a Bucket > The Wheel > Dark Star > China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider E: Promised Land
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,526 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Dark Star Orchestra Live at Nelsons Ledges Quarry Park on 2006-09-03 - Dark Star Orchestra
CD 1 01. Crowd/Tuning 02. Miracle > 03. Half Step 04. Easy Wind 05. My Brother Esau 06. Visions of Johanna 07. Tom Thumb Blues 08. Let it Grow --Set 2-- 09 ...tweener->DSO Tuning 10. Stronger Than Dirt CD 2 01. Foolish Heart > 02. Estimated > 03. Drums > 04. Space > 05. Crazy Fingers > CD 3 01. Truckin* > 02. Cosmic Charlie > 03. China Cat Sunflower-> 04. I Know You Rider --Encore-- 05. By and By
Downloads: 3,489 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at War Memorial on 2007-10-21 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Phil Lesh and Friends War Memorial Syracuse, New York October 21, 2007 7:00 PM Source: JWmod AKG 461's>V3(analog out)>722@24/96 Location: OTS, DFC STD. at 12 Feet Transfer: 722>Adobe Aud.>16bit>Cdwav>flac Taped, Transfered and uploaded by Tony Suraci ****16 Bit Version**** Disc One/Set One: 101 Intro 102 Ripple@ 103 Gone Wanderin'@ 104 Althea 105 Sugaree 106 Spots of Time 107 The Wheel 108 Cosmic Charlie Disc Two: 201 Intro 202 Golden Road 203 The Other One 204 GDTRFB 205 Eyes of the World 206 S...
Keywords: plf; Live Concert; Tony Suraci
Downloads: 14,987 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Music Hall on 1976-06-09 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Cassidy, Scarlet Begonias, The Music Never Stopped, Crazy Fingers, Big River, They Love Each Other, Looks Like Rain, Ship of Fools, Promised Land Saint Stephen-> Eyes Of The World-> Let It Grow-> Drums-> Let It Grow, Brown Eyed Women, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, High Time, Samson & Delilah, It Must Have Been The Roses, Dancin' In The Streets-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around, E: Franklin's Tower
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,738 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Zuvuya Live at Slim's on 2002-12-30 - Zuvuya
Please submit an error report if you can help identify a setlist.
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,137 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1972-12-10 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain And Snow, Beat It On Down The Line, Don't Ease Me In, Black Throated Wind, Bird Song, El Paso, Around And Around, Tennessee Jed, Big River, Box Of Rain, Candyman, Bertha, Playing In The Band, Casey Jones The Promised Land, Stella Blue, China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, Truckin' > The Other One, Deal, Jack Straw, Sugar Magnolia, Ramble On Rose, Johnny B. Goode, E: Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,530 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]The Grateful Dead Live at Warfield Theater on 1980-10-02 - Grateful Dead
Dark Hollow, Iko Iko, The Race is On, To Lay Me Down, Cassidy, Jack A Roe, On The Road Again, Bird Song-> Ripple Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Peggy-O, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, It Must Have Been The Roses, It's All Over Now, Loser, Looks Like Rain, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Drums-> Comes A Time-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Alabama Getaway
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 31,550 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Jahrhundert Halle on 1972-04-26 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Me & My Uncle, Mr. Charlie, He's Gone, Black Throated Wind, Next Time You See Me, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Jack Straw, Big Railroad Blues, Playin' In The Band, Chinatown Shuffle, Loser, Beat It On Down The Line, You Win Again, Good Lovin', Dire Wolf Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Comes A Time-> Sugar Magnolia, El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Greatest Story Ever Told, Two Souls In Communion, Casey Jones, Turn On Your Love Light-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> One More Satur...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,287 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Music Hall on 1971-04-08 - Grateful Dead
Truckin', Bertha, Next Time You See Me, Playin' In The Band, Loser, Beat It On Down The Line, Second That Emotion, Sugar Magnolia, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Casey Jones Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, Sing Me Back Home, Cumberland Blues, Greatest Story Ever Told-> Johnny B. Goode, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin'
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,068 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Warehouse on 1970-01-30 - Grateful Dead
Casey Jones, Me & My Uncle, Black Peter, Hard To Handle, China Cat Sunflower> I Know You Rider, High Time, Cumberland Blues, Easy Wind, Mama Tried, Good Lovin', Cryptical Envelopment-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopment-> Cosmic Charlie
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,771 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at State Fairgrounds on 1980-09-06 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Sugaree, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, Feel Like A Stranger, Friend Of The Devil, Far From Me, Little Red Rooster, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Promised Land Shakedown Street, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance, Althea, Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> The Wheel-> Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band-> Sugar Magnolia, E:One More Saturday Night-> E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,462 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Avalon Ballroom on 1969-01-24 - Grateful Dead
Cryptical Envelopment > drums > The Other One > Cryptical Envelopment > space > New Potato Caboose, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Doin' That Rag Dark Star, Lovelight > drums
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,992 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at House Of Blues on 2005-12-10 - Phil Lesh and Friends
DISC 1: SET 1: 1) Jam> 2) Here Comes Sunshine> 3) Big Railroad Blues 4) Mississippi Half-Step> 5) Jam> 6) Direwolf 7) Broken Arrow> 8) Brown-Eyed Women 9) Loose Lucy DISC 2: SET 2: 1) Shakedown Street> 2) Jam> 3) New Speedway Boogie> 4) Jam> 5) Candyman 6) Cryptical Envelopment> 7) The Other One> 8) Jam... DISC 3: 1) *Feedback> 2) *Caution> 3) *Feedback> 4) Fire On The Mountain 5) Gimme Shelter 6) E: Donor Rap/Intros 7) U.S...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 40,676 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Family Dog at the Great Highway on 1970-03-01 - Grateful Dead
New Speedway Boogie, Casey Jones, Big Boy Pete, Morning Dew, Hard To Handle, Me & My Uncle, Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Black Peter, Beat It On Down The Line, Dire Wolf, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', Cumberland Blues, I'm A King Bee, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Uncle John's Band, Dancin' In The Streets, It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 21,029 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1971-02-20 - Grateful Dead
Casey Jones, Me & My Uncle, Hard To Handle, Bertha, Playin' In The Band, Bird Song, Big Boss Man, Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat, Sugar Magnolia Truckin', Loser, Next Time You See Me, Greatest Story Ever Told-> Johnny B. Goode, Ripple, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away-> Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 36,455 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Springfield Civic Center on 1972-10-02 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, Beat It On Down The Line, Bird Song, Black Throated Wind, Big Railroad Blues, El Paso, Brown Eyed Women, Cumberland Blues, Jack Straw, Don't Ease Me In, Playin' In The Band, Casey Jones Promised Land, He's Gone-> Me And Bobby McGee, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Tomorrow Is Forever, Greatest Story Ever Told, Mississippi Half Step-> Stella Blue, Truckin'-> Nobody's Fault But Mine-> Drums-> Uncle John's Band Jam-> Morning Dew, Sugar Magnol...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 28,337 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]311 Live at State Palace Theatre on 2000-03-11 - 311
Setlist: Disc 1: 1. Welcome 2. Freeze Time 3. Freak Out 4. Misdirected Hostility 5. Large In The Margin 6. Offbeat Bareass 7. Visit 8. Life's Not A Race 9. Homebrew 10. Random 11. Nix Hex 12. Plain 13. Prisoner 14. Don't Stay Home 15. Applied Science^^* 16. Flowing Disc 2: 01. Use Of Time 02. All Re-Mixed Up 03. Bomb The Town** 04. Silver 05. Can't Fade Me 06. T&P Combo 07. Down 08. GAP 09. Eons 10...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,011 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Olympia Theater on 1972-05-03 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Me & My Uncle, Mr. Charlie, Sugaree, Black Throated Wind, Chinatown Shuffle, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Beat It On Down The Line, He's Gone, Next Time You See Me, Playin' In The Band, Tennessee Jed, Good Lovin', Sing Me Back Home, Casey Jones Greatest Story Ever Told, Ramble On Rose, It Hurts Me Too, Truckin'-> Space-> The Other One-> Drums-> The Other One-> Me And Bobby McGee-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat, Jack Straw, Sugar Magnolia, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,627 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Gym, S.U.N.Y. on 1970-10-31 - Grateful Dead
Till The Morning Comes, Hard To Handle, Mama Tried, China Cat Sunflower, I Know You Rider, Dire Wolf, Cold Rain And Snow, Me And My Uncle, Dark Hollow, Brokedown Palace , Viola Lee Blues, Cumberland Blues, Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 28,548 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Haight Street on 1968-03-03 - Grateful Dead
Viola Lee Blues, Smokestack Lightning, Turn On Your Love Light, It Hurts Me Too
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,089 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Dark Star Orchestra Live at Starr Hill Music Hall on 2006-02-07 - Dark Star Orchestra
Set 1/Disc 1: Track 01 - I Second That Emotion Track 02 - Here Comes Sunshine Track 03 - The Race Is On Track 04 - Ramble On Rose Track 05 - Mexicali Blues Track 06 - It's All Over Now, Baby Blue Track 07 - Mama Tried Track 08 - Gomorrah Track 09 - Me And My Uncle Track 10 - Bird Song Set 2/Disc 2: Track 01 - The Weight Track 02 - Big Iron Track 03 - Let it Rock Track 04 - Me & Bobby Magee Track 05 - Ill Take a Melody Track 06 - Playing in the Band Set 2/Disc 3: Track 01 - Attics of My Life Trac...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 73,314 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Electric Theater on 1969-04-26 - Grateful Dead
Dupree's Diamond Blues > Mountains Of The Moon > China Cat Sunflower > Doin' That Rag, It Hurts Me Too > Hard To Handle, Cryptical Envelopement > Drums > The Other One > The Eleven > The Other One > Cryptical Envelopement > It's A Sin > Morning Dew, Sitting On Top Of The World, Minglewood Blues, Silver Threads, Baby Blue, Saint Stephen > Turn On Your Love Light ENCORE drums > Viola Lee Blues > Caution jam > Viola Lee Blues > Feedback > What's Become Of The Baby > Feedback > And We Bid You Good N...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,105 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(19 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Long Beach Arena on 1981-08-28 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Althea-> Little Red Rooster, Brown Eyed Women, Let It Grow-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Shakedown Street, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> The Wheel-> Good Time Blues-> Drums-> Spanish Jam-> Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,489 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Grand Center on 1980-08-24 - Grateful Dead

Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,368 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Curtis Hixon Convention Hall on 1973-12-19 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, Mexicali Blues, Sugar Shack, Dire Wolf, Black Throated Wind, Candyman, Jack Straw, Big Railroad Blues, Big River, Here Comes Sunshine, El Paso, Ramble On Rose, Playin' In The Band Mississippi Half Step, Me And Bobby McGee, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow, He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Nobody's Fault But Mine-> Truckin'-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around, Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,746 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Avalon Ballroom on 1969-04-06 - Grateful Dead
Good Morning Little School Girl, Beat It On Down The Line, It's All Over Now Baby Blue, I'm A King Bee Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Death Don't Have No Mercy, Turn On Your Love Light, Viola Lee Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,562 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1972-10-09 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Deal, Beat It On Down The Line, Friend Of The Devil, Me & My Uncle, Tennessee Jed, Black Throated Wind, Loser, El Paso, Box Of Rain, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Mexicali Blues, Sugaree, Playin' In The Band Jam*, He's Gone, Big River, Mississippi Half Step, Greatest Story Ever Told, Brokedown Palace, Truckin'-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat, Sugar Magnolia, Casey Jones, E: Johnny B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,560 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Community War Memorial Auditorium on 1977-11-05 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues, Mississippi Half Step, Looks Like Rain, Dire Wolf, Mama Tried-> Big River, Candyman, Jack Straw, Deal Jam-> Eyes Of The World-> Samson & Delilah, It Must Have Been The Roses, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> The Other One-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,627 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alexandra Palace on 1974-09-11 - Grateful Dead
Scarlet Begonias, Mexicali Blues, Brown Eyed Women, Beat It On Down The Line, Sugaree, Jack Straw, Row Jimmy, Me And Bobby McGee, Tennessee Jed, Big River, It Must Have Been The Roses, Playin' In The Band Phil & Ned*-> Jam-> Eyes Of The World-> Jam-> Wharf Rat, Around And Around, Ship Of Fools, Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad, Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,461 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Dark Star Orchestra Live at Mexicali Blues *With Steve Kimock & Rob Baracco* on 2005-06-07 - Dark Star Orchestra
Set 1: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Bertha d1t03 - Greatest Story Ever Told d1t04 - Ramble On Rose d1t05 - Smokestack Lightning d1t06 - They Love Each Other d1t07 - Big River d1t08 - Here Comes Sunshine d2t01 - Weather Report Suite -> d2t02 - Let It Grow Set 2: d2t03 - Tuning d2t04 - Scarlet Begonias d2t05 - Mr. Charlie d2t06 - Cumberland Blues d2t07 - Black Throated Wind d3t01 - New Speedway Boogie -> d3t02 - Spanish Jam -> d3t03 - The Other One -> d3t04 - Black Peter -> d3t05 - Turn On Your Loveligh...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 34,234 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(19 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Music Hall on 1976-06-11 - Grateful Dead
Might As Well, Mama Tried, Tennessee Jed, Cassidy, Candyman, Big River, Scarlet Begonias-> Looks Like Rain, It Must Have Been The Roses, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Brown Eyed Women, Promised Land Saint Stephen-> Dancin' In The Streets-> The Music Never Stopped, Ship of Fools, Samson & Delilah, Sugaree, Sugar Magnolia-> Eyes Of The World-> Stella Blue-> Sunshine Daydream, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 38,400 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Warehouse on 1970-01-31 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain And Snow, Mama Tried, Dire Wolf, Big Boss Man, Morning Dew, Mason's Children, Me And My Uncle, Hard To Handle* Long Black Limousine**, Seasons Of My Heart**, Saw Mill, Old, Old House, The Race Is On acoustic: Black Peter > Little Sadie > All Around This World, Katie Mae, Cumberland Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 31,423 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1971-02-18 - Grateful Dead
Bertha*, Truckin', It Hurts Me Too, Loser*, Greatest Story Ever Told* > Johnny B. Goode*, Mama Tried, Hard To Handle, Dark Star > Wharf Rat* > Dark Star > Me & My Uncle Casey Jones, Playin' In The Band, Me And Bobby McGee, Candyman, Big Boss Man, Sugar Magnolia, Saint Stephen > Not Fade Away > Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad > Not Fade Away > Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 33,338 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(25 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cape Cod Coliseum on 1979-10-28 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step-> Franklin's Tower, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Althea, Passenger, Ramble On Rose, The Music Never Stopped China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 20,814 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(23 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Carousel Ballroom on 1968-03-16 - Grateful Dead
Dark Star-> China Cat Sunflower-> The Eleven-> Good Morning Little Schoolgirl Morning Dew, It Hurts Me Too, Cryptical Envelopment-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopment-> Alligator-> Caution-> Feedback, And We Bid You Goodnight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 21,914 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(23 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Club Melk Weg on 1981-10-16 - Grateful Dead
On The Road Again, Dire Wolf, Monkey & The Engineer, Bird Song, Cassidy, Ain't No Lie, The Race is On, Ripple Playin' In The Band-> Hully Gully-> The Wheel-> Samson & Delilah-> Gloria-> Turn On Your Love Light-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Playin' In The Band-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 28,668 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(23 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Grand Prix Racecourse on 1973-07-28 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Beat It On Down The Line, Brown Eyed Women, Mexicali Blues, Box Of Rain, Here Comes Sunshine, Looks Like Rain, Row Jimmy, Jack Straw, Deal, Playin' In The Band Around & Around, Loose Lucy, Big River, He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Nobody's Fault But Mine-> El Paso, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Stella Blue, Eyes Of The World, Sugar Magnolia Sing Me Back Home, Not Fade Away*, Mountain Jam*, Johnny B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 75,625 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(43 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Tivoli Theater on 1972-04-14 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Me & My Uncle, Mr. Charlie, You Win Again, Black Throated Wind, Chinatown Shuffle, Loser, Me And Bobby McGee, Cumberland Blues, Playin' In The Band, Tennessee Jed, El Paso, Big Boss Man, Beat It On Down The Line, Casey Jones Truckin', It Hurts Me Too, Brown Eyed Women, Looks Like Rain, Dark Star-> Sugar Magnolia, Good Lovin'-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks)-> Who Do You Love-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks)-> Good Lovin', Ramble On Rose, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,377 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(33 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Olympia Theater on 1972-05-03 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Me & My Uncle, Mr. Charlie, Sugaree, Black Throated Wind, Chinatown Shuffle, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Beat It On Down The Line, He's Gone, Next Time You See Me, Playin' In The Band, Tennessee Jed, Good Lovin', Sing Me Back Home, Casey Jones Greatest Story Ever Told, Ramble On Rose, It Hurts Me Too, Truckin'-> Space-> The Other One-> Drums-> The Other One-> Me And Bobby McGee-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat, Jack Straw, Sugar Magnolia, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin...
Keywords: Soundboard; J Norman; D Latvala
Downloads: 15,916 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(30 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Maritime Hall on 2001-02-18 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Phil Lesh and Friends Maritime Hall San Francisco, CA February 18, 2001 Original Source: DSBD>?>SHN>WAV>CDA Remaster: CDA>EAC>WAV>ADOBE AUDITION>CDWAV>SHNTOOL>mkwACT Disc One [72:43] Set 1. 01. Dancin In The Street > [25:46] 02. Scarlet Begonias > [13:32] 03. Dancin In The Street > [06:35] 04. Milestones > [10:19] 05. Dupree's Diamond Blues [05:35] 06. Bertha [10:54] Disc Two [68:41] Set 2A. 01. Caution Jam > [16:14] 02...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,441 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1980-04-01 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land*, Candyman, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Friend Of The Devil, It's All Over Now, Don't Ease Me In, Looks Like Rain-> Deal Feel Like A Stranger, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> The Other One-> Drums-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around, E: Shakedown Street
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,813 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(25 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at West High Auditorium on 1980-06-21 - Grateful Dead
Sugaree-> Minglewood Blues, Candyman, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Loser, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Far From Me, Ramble On Rose, Feel Like A Stranger Big Railroad Blues, Samson & Delilah, Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E:One More Saturday Night-> E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 40,653 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(30 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Gaelic Park on 1971-08-26 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Playin' In The Band, Mr. Charlie, Sugaree, El Paso, Big Boss Man, Big Railroad Blues, Hard To Handle, Beat It On Down The Line, Loser, Sugar Magnolia, Empty Pages, Good Lovin', Casey Jones Me & My Uncle, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Deal, Cumberland Blues, Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One, Next Time You See Me, Me And Bobby McGee, Uncle John's Band, Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, Johnny B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 38,247 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(31 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shrine Auditorium on 1968-08-23 - Grateful Dead
Cryptical Envelopement-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement, Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> The Eleven-> Death Don't Have No Mercy, Alligator-> Drums-> Alligator-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks)
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 27,930 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(29 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Swing Auditorium on 1977-02-26 - Grateful Dead
Terrapin Station, Minglewood Blues, They Love Each Other, Estimated Prophet, Sugaree, Mama Tried, Deal, Playing In The Band > The Wheel > Playing In The Band Samson & Delilah, Tennessee Jed, The Music Never Stopped, Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Promised Land, Eyes Of The World-> Dancin' In The Streets-> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 72,864 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(36 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Thelma Theater on 1969-12-12 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Me & My Uncle, Easy Wind, Cumberland Blues, Black Peter, Next Time You See Me, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Turn On Your Love Light, Hard To Handle, Casey Jones, Mama Tried-> High Time, Dire Wolf, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin'-> I'm A King Bee, Uncle John's Band, He Was A Friend Of Mine, Alligator-> Drums-> Alligator-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks)-> We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 25,418 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(28 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Carousel Ballroom on 1968-06-19 - Grateful Dead
Lovelight -> NFA -> Lovelight, Jam -> The Main Ten -> Jam -> Dark Star Jam -> Other One Jam -> Jam
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,281 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(26 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1973-04-02 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Deal, Mexicali Blues, Brown Eyed Women, Beat It On Down The Line, Row Jimmy, Looks Like Rain, Wave That Flag, Box Of Rain, Big River, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, You Ain't Woman Enough, Jack Straw, Don't Ease Me In, Playin' In The Band Ramble On Rose, Me & My Uncle, Mississippi Half Step Uptown Toodeloo, Greatest Story Ever Told, Loose Lucy, El Paso, Stella Blue, Around And Around, Here Comes Sunshine-> Jam-> Space-> Me And Bobby McGee, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> E...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 51,279 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(26 reviews)
[1] 2     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
audio